My busy working week in words

Pinpoint and Nicole have had another busy and productive week, so I thought I would summarise it in a blog for you all.

What have I done?

  • I have secured two new customers in stationery and printing to assist with their social media
  • I attended a busy and fruitful Athena meeting
  • I have brought a business and personal presence book, to start reading at the weekend
  • I have set up 2 new business meetings
  • I have planned in 3 new 1 to 1’s with Athena members
  • I have had in two new business enquiries to follow up on
  • I have started to make plans to promote my ebooks
  • I am also looking forward to seeing the Under 7’s boys and girls of HGFC collecting their end of season medals.  Pinpoint is a proud sponsor of this team
  • Finally, I have prepared a stand and material for sponsorship of my son’s School Fayre

There is probably more to add but I will leave it at this for now. Have a good weekend …

If you would like a busy and profitable week like this, can I help?  Please email or call me or get in touch via the website.

About nicolepinpointmarketing

I am the owner of a successful marketing consultancy business, established in 2008 to work with, help and support local businesses. Pinpoint wants to advise small businesses on how to best market their products and services, using minimum budget, but making maximum impact!
This entry was posted in Advice for the small business, Marketing Planning and Strategy, Pinpoint Marketing Consultancy Ltd and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

